ASHRAE® Long Island

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers
ASHRAE Long Island Chapter 006

2016 / 2017  Officers


President
- Don Kane, P.E.

Phone: 631-737-9170    Fax: 631-737-9171
Email President@ASHRAELI.org

President-Elect - Andrew B. Dubel, P.E.
Phone: 516-484-1020    Fax: 516-484-0926
Email President_Elect@ASHRAELI.org

Vice President - Richard Halley
Phone: 718-269-3808    Fax:
718-269-3725
Email Vice_President@ASHRAELI.org



Financial Secretary - Frank Paradiso
Phone: 631-632-2791    Fax: 631-6321473
Email: FinSec@ASHRAELI.org



Treasurer - James Hanna 
Phone: 718-269-3768    Fax: 718-2693794
Email Treasurer@ASHRAELI.org

Secretary - Bill Artis 
Phone: 201-395-3750
Email: Secretary@ASHRAELI.org



Board of Governors - Matthew Vitrano
Phone: 212-643-9055     Fax: 212-643-0503
Email: BOG1@ASHRAELI.org



Board of Governors - Murat Bayramoglu
Phone: 631-312-8818

Email: BOG2@ASHRAELI.org


Board of Governors - Michael Nigro
Phone: 212-643-9055    Fax: 212-643-0503  
Email: BOG3@ASHRAELI.org


Board of Governors- Thomas Fields, P.E., LEED AP
Phone: 212-643-9055    Fax: 212-643-0503

Email:BOG4@ASHRAELI.org



2016 / 2017 Committee Chairs

Programs & Special Events
Andrew B. Dubel, P.E.
Phone: 516-484-1020    Fax: 516-484-0926
Email Programs@ASHRAELI.org


Membership
Bill Artis 
Phone: 201-395-3750
Email: Membership@ASHRAELI.org

Refrigeration
Bill Artis 
Phone: 201-395-3750
Email: Membership@ASHRAELI.org

Chapter Technology Transfer (CTTC)
Murat Bayramoglu
Phone: 631-312-8818

Email: CTTC@ASHRAELI.org

Grassroots Government Activities Committee
Matthew Vitrano
Phone: 212-643-9055     Fax: 212-643-0503
Email GGAC@ASHRAELI.org

Newsletter Editor
Liset Cordero
Phone: 212-643-9055    Fax: 212-643-0503
Email: Editor@ASHRAELI.org

Research Promotion
Frank Paradiso
Phone: 631-632-2791    Fax: 631-6321473

Email RP@ASHRAELI.org


Historian
Michael Nigro
Phone: 212-643-9055    Fax: 212-643-0503  
Email Historian@ASHRAELI.org

Student Activities
James Hanna 
Phone: 718-269-3768    Fax: 718-2693794
Email: SA@ASHRAELI.org

Webmaster
Phone:    -   -        Fax:    -   -   
Email WEB@ASHRAELI.org

Nominating
Michael Gerazounis, P.E. LEED AP 
Phone: 212-643-9055    Fax: 212-643-0503
Email: Nominating@ASHRAELI.org



Reception & Attendance
Michael Nigro
Phone: 212-643-9055    Fax: 212-643-0503      
Email: Reception@ASHRAELI.org

YEA
Elizabeth Jedrlinic 
Phone: 718-269-3554    Fax: 718-269-4698
Email: YEA@ASHRAELI.org

PR & Engineering Joint Council of LI
Andrew Manos, LEED AP
Phone: 631-632-2791    Fax: 631-632-1473
Email: PR@ASHRAELI.org

Golf Outing
Peter Gerazounis, P.E., LEED AP
Phone: 212-643-9055     Fax: 212-643-0503
Email:
GOLF@ASHRAELI.org


Chapter Regional Conference Committee
Rich Halley 
Phone: 718-269-3809    Fax: 718-269-3725
Email:
CRC@ASHRAELI.org

Awards
Brian Simkins 
Phone: 203-261-8100    Fax: 203-261-1981
Email:
CRC@ASHRAELI.org

ASHRAE LI,  P.O.  BOX 79,  COMMACK,  NY,  11725
 
Editor’s Note: The appearance of any technical data, editorial material, or advertisement in this set of publications does not constitute endorsement, warranty or guaranty by ASHRAE of any product, service, procedure, design, or the like. ASHRAE does not warrant that information
is free from errors, and ASHRAE does not necessarily agree with any statement or opinion in this set of publications. The entire risk of the use of any information in this set of publications is assumed by the user. Statements made in this publication are not expressions of the
Society or of the Chapter and may not be reproduced without special permission.